Executive Search & Recruiting

We find your dream candidates.

HR consultancy

We help you recruit for and fill your key positions.

All-rounder with technical expertise

Scandinavian roots, German home base, global vision.

CNA International executive search Germany

Marko Könönen

HR consultancy and recruiting

Marko Könönen’s team specialises in executive search, head-hunting, recruitment, talent acquisition, interim management and general HR consultancy in Europe, particularly in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Scandinavia.

Personal support in an international HR consultancy network

At CNA International Executive Search Germany we help you recruit for and fill your key positions. We find the right candidates for your management, sales, production management roles and related positions.

CNA Executive Search Germany belongs to the UK’s CNA Group (part of the Pertemps Network Group). CNA International was founded in 1993 and now has 50 offices throughout Europe, the USA and Asia. Find out more about CNA online at: https://www.cnaint.com/

Marko Könönen heads up CNA Executive International Search Germany. The all-rounder has over 20 years’ experience in all matters related to talent acquisition, HR management, international trade, sales, marketing and corporate governance in the most diverse range of sectors and is your qualified CNA contact for Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Scandinavia.

Marko Könönen’s core market sectors are the manufacturing industry, private equity companies as well as their portfolio companies. In the past, he has held executive positions in the packaging industry, electronics, the energy sector and the paper-processing industry, to name just a few.

In 2012, he set up the international business consultancy Clevias and has worked in HR consultancy and recruiting ever since. He has been the senior partner of CNA International Executive Search Germany since 2017.

Originally from Finland, Marko also speaks German, English and Swedish, with a basic grasp of Danish. Marko Könönen worked for many years in various management positions (e.g. in sales and management) and thanks to his professional career, he fully understands both the demands his current clients place on future employees and the needs of the candidates.

His own “internationality” makes him a sought-after contact for international companies that have positions to fill in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Scandinavia.

Marko Könönen carries out his work at the CNA office in Hamburg according to this motto:

“A successful company needs great products, but also great employees. We help you recruit the best.” MARKO KÖNÖNEN

Contact details:

Address

Stormsweg 5 a
22085 Hamburg

Telephone & Email

+49 40 870 93 405
info@cnaint.de

Get in touch:

15 + 3 =

Seite auswählen

Executive Search & Recruiting

Wir finden Ihre Wunschkandidaten.

Personalberatung

Wir unterstützen bei der Besetzung von Schlüsselpositionen.

Generalist mit Fachexpertise

Skandinavische Wurzeln, deutsches Zuhause, internationaler Weitblick.

CNA International Executive Search Germany

Marko Könönen

Personalberatung & Recruiting

Das Team von Marko Könönen ist auf Executive Search, Headhunting, Recruitment, Talentakquise, Interimsmanagement und allgemeine Personalberatung in Europa, insbesondere in Deutschland, der DACH-Region und Skandinavien spezialisiert.

Persönliche Betreuung im Netzwerk einer internationalen Personalberatung

Bei CNA International Executive Search Germany unterstützen wir Sie bei der Besetzung von Schlüsselpositionen. Wir finden Ihre passenden Mitarbeiter in Management, Vertrieb, Produktionsleitung und verwandten Positionen.

CNA Executive Search Germany gehört zur englischen CNA-Gruppe (Teil der Pertemps Network Group). CNA International besteht seit 1993, mit mittlerweile 50 Niederlassungen in Europa, den USA und Asien. Mehr Informationen zu CNA finden Sie unter: https://www.cnaint.com/

Marko Könönen ist der Kopf von CNA Executive International Search Germany. Der Generalist ist mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in den Bereichen Talentakquise, Personalmanagement, internationalem Handel, Vertrieb, Marketing sowie Unternehmensführung in unterschiedlichsten Branchen Ihr qualifizierter CNA-Ansprechpartner für Deutschland, die DACH-Region und Skandinavien.

Marko Könönens Schwerpunkt ist die Verarbeitende Industrie. In der Vergangenheit besetzte er unter anderem Führungspositionen in der Verpackungsindustrie, der Elektronik, dem Energiesektor und dem papierverarbeitenden Gewerbe.

2012 gründete er die internationale Unternehmensberatung Clevias und ist seitdem in der Personalberatung und im Recruiting tätig. Seit 2017 leitet er CNA International Executive Search Germany.

Der gebürtige Finne spricht neben seiner Muttersprache fließend Deutsch und Englisch sowie außerdem Schwedisch. Auch Basiskenntnisse der dänischen Sprache gehören zu seinem Repertoire. Marko Könönen arbeitete viele Jahre selbst in verschiedenen Führungspositionen (u. a. Vertrieb und Geschäftsführung) und weiß durch seinen beruflichen Werdegang sowohl um die Anforderungen, die seine jetzigen Kunden an zukünftige Mitarbeiter stellen, als auch um die Bedürfnisse der Kandidaten.

Seine „persönliche Internationalität“ macht ihn zu einem gefragten Ansprechpartner für ausländische Unternehmen, die in Deutschland, der DACH-Region und Skandinavien Positionen zu besetzen haben.

Das Motto von Marko Könönen, unter dem seine Arbeit im CNA-Büro in Hamburg steht:

„Ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen braucht nicht nur gute Produkte, sondern auch gute Mitarbeiter. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, die Besten zu finden.“

MARKO KÖNÖNEN

Kontaktdaten:

Adresse

Stormsweg 5 a
22085 Hamburg

Telefon & E-Mail

+49 40 870 93 405
info@cnaint.de

Schreiben Sie uns:

12 + 14 =